SCRAPS

The St. Cloud Recycled Art Project Shop (SCRAPS) encourages the creative use of refuse by providing access to supplies for art activities for $5 per grocery bag. Educators, students and St. Cloud area service organizations with a focus on arts are welcome to use materials from SCRAPS to supplement their educational art activities for free.

All proceeds from sales of SCRAPS go directly into the program for materials and activities.

Schedule

2nd Saturday of the Month*
10:00 am to 2:00pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
*Saturday, June 6, 2020
CLOSED IN JULY
*Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020

*summer dates are not on the 2nd Saturday to accommodate the Seberger Park Pool schedule

Location

Seberger Park Shelter
2001 2nd St N
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Donations

Currently, SCRAPS is accepting donations of any art or craft material.

SCRAPS is not accepting donations that include the following: cardboard, Styrofoam, food containers, shoeboxes and plastic containers.

SCRAPS is on Pinterest!