Civil Service Board


  • 1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month
  • St. Cloud City Hall
    1201 7th St So
    St. Cloud, MN 56301


  • Hellen Lotara
  • Rob Ruprecht
  • Desiree Clark
  • Malik Stewart
  • Jason Anhorn


The Civil Service Board consists of 5 members of the community. The Board is established by the Home Rule Charter for the purpose of recruiting qualified individuals for city service and assuring them fair treatment, satisfactory working conditions, and reasonable promotional opportunities. The board also prepares and maintains a classification services.