Airport Advisory Board


  • 4:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Monday of even months 
  • Airline Terminal Building
    1550 45th Ave. SE
    St. Cloud, MN 56304


  • Jami Bestgen - Chair
  • Dr. Steve Anderson - Vice-Chair/Secretary
  • Dr. Muhesh Kumar
  • Ken Raiber
  • Marc Ree
  • Mike Salaski
  • Tracy Hodel - Public Services Directer (Ex-Officio)
  • Bill Towle - Airport Director (Ex-Officio)


The Airport Advisory Board acts in an advisory and review capacity to the mayor. It makes recommendations to the Mayor regarding the operation, capital improvements and short and long term planning of the airport.

Additional Information: 

For additional information, please follow this link.