Holiday Schedule

Refuse, Recycling & Yard Waste Pickup 

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020                                                                                                                   Thursday's refuse and BLUE recycling route will be picked up on Monday, November 30. All other schedules for the week remain the same.

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020                                                                                                                                   Friday's refuse and BLUE recycling route will be picked up on Monday, December 28. All other schedules for the week remain the same.

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021                                                                                                                                         Friday's refuse and GREEN recycle route will be picked up on Monday, January 4. All other schedules for the week remain the same. 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18, 2021                                                                                                                       All schedules remain the same.

President's Day - Monday, February 15, 2021                                                                                                                                          All schedules remain the same.

Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021                                                                                                                                                            Friday's refuse and BLUE recycle route will be picked up on Monday, April 5. All other schedules for the week remain the same.

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021                                                                                                                                                      There will be NO yard waste collection on May 31. All other schedules for the week remain the same.

Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021                                                                                                                                                 There will be NO yard waste collection on July 5. All other schedules for the week remain the same.

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021                                                                                                                                                  There will be NO yard waste collection on September 6. All other schedules for the week remain the same.