Click to Home
Go To Search
Currently No Alerts
Planning Commission
The Planning Commission is charged with long-range planning for the City and is responsible for advising the City Council on matters of development, zoning, and capital improvements.  

 6:00 p.m.
 Second Tuesday of each Month

 City Hall Council Chambers
 400 Second St
 St. Cloud, MN 56301

PC Meeting Dates_thumb.png
Agendas &  Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All
View Videos of City Meetings
Meeting Videos
Seven members appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by City Council for five year terms.
 Sheila DeVine, Chair
 Term Expires: April 30, 2017
 Evan Larson, Vice Chair
 Term Expires: April 30, 2018
 Dennis Ballantine, Secretary
 Term Expires: April 30, 2019
 Jake Anderson
 Term Expires: April 30, 2015
 Dick Andzenge
 Term Expires: April 30, 2016
 Emil Radaich
 Term Expires: April 30, 2018
 Jeff Goerger
 City Council Representative

Public Hearing Notice(s)
Public Hearing Notice(s) are published in the St. Cloud Times at least 10 days prior to the Planning Commission meeting.
Most Recent Public Hearing Notice(s)       

Matt Glaesman, AICP
Community Development Director
(320) 255-7218